consumed this week > 05-11 March 2017

Here’s what I consumed this week. I hope to get a couple posts up this upcoming week for I Don’t Feel At Home In This World Anymore and Girlfriends Day.

VORACIOUSLY
I Don’t Feel At Home In This World Anymore (2017, Netflix)

HACK ME OFF SOME MORE
Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency – Season 1 (2016, Netflix)

ALSO ON THE TABLE
Black Static, issue #56 (Jan-Feb 2017)
Girlfriends Day (2017, Netflix)

BACKGROUND SCREAMS
Faculty of Horror – ep 47 Caved In
The Girls In The Back Row -ep 63 (A Tale Of Two Sisters), ep 64 (I Saw The Devil), ep 65 (Train To Busan), ep 66 (Oldboy)
My Favorite Murder – ep 58 Some Quiet Sunday, MFM Minisode 20
Philosophy Bites – Stephen Davies On Art and Evolution
Unexplained – S2 ep 2 Time Out Of Joint, S2 ep 2 extra: My Name Is John
Wine & Crime – S1 ep 1 Necrophilia

 

Leave a Reply

