Flash Fiction Day 2017

I am participating again in Damon Wakes’  yearly literary tradition of Flash Fiction Day. It’s a great way to limber up before Flash Fiction Month in July.

For the past couple of years I have put aside writing in favour of other creative pursuits and I am grateful for the chance to get the writing muscles flexing again. It’s a reminder of just how much I love flash fiction and gets me excited for the upcoming month.

You can follow along with everyone’s stories here – Flash Fiction Day 2017

This year I decided mine are all going to be food themed. You can find my stories here.

Leave a Reply

